All these delicacies are gluten-free – try them with no worries.
For many of our jams we use wild fruits from the unpolluted countryside of the Jeseníky mountains. We want to give people the chance to enjoy the authentic taste of these individual fruits, which is why each of our jams is made from only one type of fruit. They contain more than 50 % fruit, and so are referred to as select jams. Try one of our less common types of jam, prepared by housekeepers more than a hundred years ago.